The Forpark Australia Scholarship provides a $50,000 fund towards a championship challenge in the Formula 3 Australian Drivers Championship for the leading driver in the Forpark Australia National Class.

The award is judged by a panel of industry experts and is awarded to not just the fastest driver or the class champion - but the driver that also is judged most likely to achieve a professional career in the sport.

The Forpark Australia F3 National Class is for 2002-04 generation F3 cars and provides a more affordable, entry-level class for drivers to first experience Formula 3.

Previous winners of the Forpark Australia F3 Scholarship include Steel Guiliana (2011/12) and Hayden Cooper (2012/13).

The 2014/15 Forpark Australia F3 Scholarship wll be launched on September 6, 2013 - watch this page for more information and the news!

For more information prior to the launch, please contact Formula 3 Management's Richard Craill via email; richard.craill[at]formula3.com.au